Updated: 11/2/2020

KSU has 11 faculties. If you carefully learn specific research areas and different departments, you will find many similarities. This is not surprising: the development of research directions for the faculties of many parallel, so close your aspiration research areas you can find several departments at once. Of course, each department has its own particular specialization difference, but it is the details that you can understand, being students, and to clarify their choice. Read and choose. 

Faculty of Biology, Geography and Ecology
Preparatory Center and work with foreigners
Pedagogical Faculty
Faculty of Econimics and Management
Faculty of Foreign Philology
Faculty of Culture and Arts
Medical Faculty
Faculty of Psychology, History and Sociology
Faculty of Computer Science, Physics and Mathematics
Faculty of Physical Education and Sport
Faculty of Ukrainian Philology and Journalism
Historical and Legal Faculty